Familien Stubsgaards adresser rundt om i landet:

F1:

Birte Stubsgaard Hundegade 34
6760 Ribe
7542 4217
2932 0029
 

F2:

Finn Stubsgaard

Elsebeth Holbech
Skippershovedvej 10
8585 Glesborg
8638 1359
4045 2959
6169 3813
finn@stubsgaard.dk

elsebet@stubsgaard.dk
Nigel Ridley James Højvangsvej 21
9400 Nørresundby
9819 2881
2246 5881
nigeljames@live.dk
Lars Stubsgaard

Lotte Pallesen
Hørretvej 115
8320 Mårslet
8629 9892
2142 3010
3029 9892
larsoglotte@gmail.com
Anke Stubsgaard

Pierre Lecuelle
Gammel Kirkevej 46
8530 Hjortshøj

8622 6901
2615 7769
60157769

anke@stubsgaard.dk

pierrelecuelle@gmail.com

Eike Stubsgaard

Jens Sonne

Balagervej 38
8260 Viby J

2920 8176
3074 3730
2068 5638

freemansonne@mail.dk
Anne Stubsgaard Halfdansgade 13, 3.th
2300 København S
5194 0216 anne.stubsgaard@gmail.com
Peter Stubsgaard Jellingevej 21R
7100 Vejle
2216 7541 p.stubsgaard@gmail.com
Antje Johanne Katrine Stubsgaard

Ryttergade 10, 1.th vær. 7477
5000 Odense C

2465 0064 antje.stubsgaard@gmail.com

F3:

Lærke Stubsgaard Holst

Jesper Stubsgaard Holst
Gl. Fjellerupvej 19
8961 Allingåbro
8648 7775
2442 2081
2264 1869
holst7@paradis.dk
Ene Stubsgaard Vestre Ringgade 102 st th
8000 Århus C
5056 5501

ene_mgs@hotmail.com
Aslak Stubsgaard

Meilgade 50 2.mf
8000 Århus C

6179 1373 aslak@stubsgaard.dk
Aske Stubsgaard Hørretvej 115
8320 Mårslet
8629 9892
6095 7080
aske.stubsgaard@gmail.com
Jon Stubsgaard Hørretvej 115
8320 Mårslet
8629 9892
2960 6265
jonstubsgaard@hotmail.com
Lau Stubsgaard Hørretvej 115
8320 Mårslet

8629 9892
4011 9892

laustubsgaard@hotmail.com
Julie Lecuelle Stubsgaard Gammel Kirkevej 46
8530 Hjortshøj

8622 6901
5188 8455

julie_stub@yahoo.dk
Isabel Lecuelle Stubsgaard Gammel Kirkevej 46
8530 Hjortshøj

8622 6901

anke@stubsgard.dk
Jacob Freeman Sonne Balagervej 38
8260 Viby J
5184 5530 freemansonne@mail.dk
Jos Freeman Sonne Balagervej 38
8260 Viby J
2987 7429 freemansonne@mail.dk
       

F4:

Tristan Stubsgaard Holst
Gl. Fjellerupvej 19
8961 Allingåbro
3028 8608
8648 7775
holst7@paradis.dk
Alfrida Maegaard Vestre Ringgade 102 st th
8000 Århus C
6064 4300
5056 5501
ene_mgs@hotmail.com
Selja

Gl. Fjellerupvej 19
8961 Allingåbro

   
Aja Signe Vestre Ringgade 102 st th
8000 Århus C